HSBC Global Asset Management

HSBC Global Asset Management

ASIA

CHINA:
17F, HSBC Building, Shanghai IFC,
8 Century Avenue, Pudong, Shanghai, China

 

Alex Sun: Head of Direct Business
Tel: +86 21 2037 6950
E-mail: alex.z.y.sun@hsbcjt.cn

 

Nick Zhu: Sales Manager
Tel:+86 21 2037 6953
E-mail: nick.c.l.zhu@hsbcjt.cn

 

Ji Wu:Sales Manager
Tel: +86 21 2037 6960
E-mail:j.wu@hsbcjt.cn

 

HONG KONG:
HSBC Global Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Level 22, 1 Queen‘s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong

 

Liquidity Client Services, Aneesh Manaktala: Director, Head of Client Services
Tel:+852 22841138
E-mail: aneesh.manaktala@hsbc.com.hk

 

Tel: +852 2284 1376
E-mail:liquidity.asia@hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales, Julie Koo: Director, Head of Institutional Business
Telephone: + 852 2284 1008
Email: julie.koo@hsbc.com.hk

 

INDIA:
HSBC Asset Management (India) Pvt. Ltd.
16 V N Road, Mumbai 400 001 , India

 

Liquidity Sales, Darpan Kulshreshtha: Senior Vice President & National Head - Institutional Sales
Telephone: +91 80 2500 2224
Email: darpankulshreshtha@hsbc.co.in

 

SINGAPORE:
HSBC Global Asset Management (Singapore) Limited
21 Collyer Quay, #06-01 HSBC Building, Singapore 049320

 

Liquidity Client Services, Susie Spence: Director, Head of Client Services
Telephone: + 852 2284 1443
Email: Susie.spence@hsbc.com.hk

 

Client Services Team,
Telephone: +852 2284 1376
Email: liquidity.asia@hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales, Julie Koo: Director, Head of Institutional Business
Telephone: + 852 2284 1008
Email: julie.koo@hsbc.com.hk

 

TAIWAN:
HSBC Global Asset Management (Taiwan) Limited
24th Floor, 99, Sec. 2, Tunhwa S. Rd., Taipei 106, Taiwan

Liquidity Client Services & Sales Support, Vince Huang: CFA , Manager, Client Services & Sales Support
Telephone: + 886 2 23268578
Email: vince.huang@hsbc.com.tw

 

Client Services Team,
Telephone: +852 2284 1376
Email: liquidity.asia@hsbc.com

 

EMEA

 

FRANCE:
HSBC Global Asset Management (France)
4 place de la Pyramide - Immeuble Ile de France - La Défense 9 - 92800 Puteaux (France) Postal adress : 75419 Paris Cedex 8

Liquidity Client Services , Client Services Team
Telephone: +33 1 58 13 15 26
Email: liquidity.client-service@hsbc.fr

 

Liquidity Sales, Claire Cardot: Head of Corporate Sales
Telephone: + 33 (0) 1 58 13 14 78
Email: claire.cardot@hsbc.fr

 

GERMANY:
HSBC Global Asset Management (Deutschland) GmbH
Königsallee 21/23, 40212 Düsseldorf

 

Tel: +49 (0)211 910 4784
Fax: +49 (0)211 910 1775
E-mail: investorservices@hsbc.de

 

ITALY:
HSBC Global Asset Management (France) - Italian Branch
Piazzetta Bossi 1, 20121 Milano, Italy

 

Liquidity Sales

Philippe de NOUEL:Head of Institutional Sales - Southern Europe
Tel:+33 (0) 1 58 13 96 11
E-mail: philippe.de.nouel@hsbc.fr


Client Services

Tel:+39 02 72437.496
E-mail:hsbc-am.italy@hsbc.com

 

FINLAND:
HSBC Global Asset Management (France) S.A. Stockholm Branch
Birger Jarlsgatan 2, SE-114 34 Stockholm, Sweden.


Liquidity Sales

Karin Parmenstam:Director
Tel:+ 46 (0)8 454 54 00
E-mail:karin.parmenstam@hsbc.com


Liquidity Client Services

Tel:+33 1 58 13 15 26
E-mail:liquidity.client-service@hsbc.fr

 

SWEDEN:
HSBC Global Asset Management (France) S.A Stockholm Branch
Birger Jarlsgatan 2 SE-114 34 Stockholm, Sweden


Liquidity Sales

Karin Parmenstam:Director
Tel:+ 46 (0)8 454 54 00
E-mail:karin.parmenstam@hsbc.com


Liquidity Client Services

Tel:+33 1 58 13 15 26
E-mail: liquidity.client-service@hsbc.fr

 

SWITZERLAND:
HSBC Global Asset Management (Switzerland) Ltd
Bederstrasse 49, P.O. Box, CH - 8027 Zürich

Liquidity Client Services, Client Services Team:
Telephone: +41 44 206 26 00
Email: swiss.investorservices@hsbc.com

 

TURKEY:
Esentepe Mah. Büyükdere Cad. No:128 Şişli - İstanbul 34394

Nilgün Şimşek:Department Manager
Tel: +90 212 376 4784
E-mail:nilgunsimsek@hsbc.com.tr

 

UK:
HSBC Global Asset Management (UK) Limited
1st Floor, 78 St James Street, London, SW1A 1JB, United Kingdom

Liquidity Client Services, Client Services Team:
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7991 7577
Email: liquidity.services@hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales:Stuart White, Head of Institutional
Telephone: + 44 (0) 207 024 0392
Email: stuart1.white@hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales: Nick Jones, Head of Treasury Business Development
Telephone: + 44 (0) 207 991 8431
Email: nick1jones@hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales: Phil Cowley, Director: Institutional Business Development
Telephone: + 44 (0) 207 024 0807
Email: phil.cowley@hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales: Andy Moulding, Associate Director, Institutional Business Development
Telephone: + 44 (0) 207 991 2503
Email: andrew.moulding@hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales: Jennifer Sands, Associate Director, Institutional Business Development
Telephone: + 44 (0) 207 992 4076
Email: jennifer.sands@hsbc.com

 

Institutional Client Services: Connie Holden, Head of Institutional Client Management
Telephone: + 44 (0) 20 7024 0307
Email: connie.holden@hsbc.com

 

Institutional Client Services: Alan Yau, Institutional Client Management
Telephone: + 44 (0) 207 024 0798
Email: alan.yau@hsbc.com

 

Institutional Client Services: Martin Arthur, Director, Institutional Client Management
Telephone: + 44 (0) 20 7024 0316
Email: martin.arthur@hsbc.com

 

AMERICAS

 

LATIN AMERICA:
HSBC Global Asset Management (Brazil)
AV Brig Faria Lima 3064 7 AND, Itaim Bibi , Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, 01451000, Brazil

HSBC Global Asset Management - Colombia
Carrera 7 No 71 - 21 Torre Piso 4

Monica Almeida, Latin America Liquidity Product Specialist
Telephone: + 55 11 3847 5464
Email: monica.p.almeida@hsbc.com.br

 

Liquidity Client Services , Client Services Team
Telephone: +1 (1) 212 525 5750
Email: global.liquidity@us.hsbc.com

Liquidity Sales

Shadia Fayad:Sales Director
E-mail:shadia.h.morad@hsbc.com.br

 

NORTH AMERICA:
HSBC Global Asset Management (Canada) Limited
11th floor, 885 W. Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V6C 3E8 Canada

Liquidity Client Services , Client Services Team
Telephone: 416 868 8319
Email: global.liquidity@us.hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales: Paul Seto, Vice President, Institutional Investments
Telephone: 416 868 8319
Email: paul_seto@hsbc.ca

 

Liquidity Sales: George Popov, Vice President, Institutional Investments
Telephone: 604 257 1018
Email: george_popov@hsbc.ca

 

HSBC Global Asset Management (USA)
452 Fifth Avenue, Floor 7, New York, 10018, United States

Liquidity Client Services: Kendra Conway , US Liquidity Client Service
Telephone: + 1 (1) 212 525 4680
Email: Kendra.m.conway@us.hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Client Services, Client Services Team
Telephone: : +1 (1) 212 525 5750
Email: global.liquidity@us.hsbc.com

 

Liquidity Sales: Mark Pollack , US Liquidity Sales
Telephone: + 1 (1) 212 525 6867
Email: mark.d.pollack@us.hsbc.com