Chairman: Giacomo Orlandi
E-mail: gorlandi@ilapak.com

Deputy Chairman: Fabrizio Masinelli
E-mail: fabrizio.masinelli@aiti.it 

Deputy Chairman: Vito Umberto Vavalli
E-mail: v.u.vavalli@mclink.it 

Secretary: Pietro Spina
E-mail: pietro.spina@aiti.it 

Treasurer: Fabio Montelatici
E-mail: fabio.montelatici@aiti.it 

Education: Davide Giovannelli
E-mail: davide.giovanelli@kme.com 

International Relations: Massimo Battistella
E-mail: massimo.battistella@aiti.it


back to National Treasury Associations (NTAs)